Home > TESTIMONIAL

TESTIMONIAL

San of Carnegie, PA

Jan. 4, 2018
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I have used See Insurance for years. Our Travel/Auto Insurance agency in 2010 suggested
we use your company. Over the years I have only had one claim. The claim process was
easy. I hope I never need to file a claim again, but I know that I have the peace of mind that
if something would happen, I’m covered. Thanks for being there.


Diann of West Milford, NJ

Jan. 6, 2018
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Last year I had to cancel a trip because my spouse had a stroke and was unable to
Travel/Auto Insurance. I had started the process when she unexpectedly died. I received
my full refund. Everyone I spoke to was very kind and understanding. I am planning two
trips in the next 2 years and have purchased See Insurance insurance for both.


Mary Lane of Olathe, KS

Dec. 16, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Easy to understand website and it was easy to sign up for the insurance. Medicare doesn’t
cover us when we are outside the United States, so it was nice to have health care
coverage. We had no claim, but having the insurance gave us peace of mind when we were out of the country. We will buy again for our future trips


James of Hopewell Junction, NY

Dec. 5, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Very helpful personnel and knowledgeable with patience. I was guided through the process
and had all my questions answered. Everything (the process and the benefits) was
explained to me with all the possible options available for the coverage that I was looking for Thank you.


Nicholas of Sarasota, FL

Dec. 2, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Had a claim with See Insurance in the past and had excellent service. We are glad to be a repeat customer with the order we placed last week. One good turn deserves another. We have also recommended See Insurance to our Travel/Auto Insurance companions.


Marianne of Riverdale, NY

Nov. 18, 2017
Satisfaction Rating🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I had to consult a doctor for pain in a previously broken hip. After consulting a doctor for pain in a previously broken hip See Insurance reimbursed me for the cost without any difficulty. Thank you for the prompt acknowledgment of the claim


Linda of Saint Simons Island, GA

Oct. 9, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

We scheduled a trip to Croatia for mid-September. Unfortunately, Hurricane Irma had other ideas. After a mandatory evacuation and no admittance back to our home for over a week, we came home to find a 100 foot tree on our house. We were scheduled to leave the next morning. I called immediately to let our tour company and See Insurance know the status of our home. We submitted our documents about the cancellation and about 3 weeks after the Hurricane, our claim was approved and check sent. Now if only the Homeowner’s insurance worked this well.


Angela of Bowie, MD

Sept. 18, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Though I didn’t think vacation insurance was necessary, after one experience where I
actually had to use it, it’s now part of my vacation planning! Thanks to an incident where my mom got sick on a cruise and we relied on the insurance, it was indeed a Godsend! From that point forward, I have purchased your insurance religiously when I’m planning a big trip. Thanks for the ease with reimbursement for the forementioned incident and I hope I never have to use you again… Though I will have it just in case. ;o)


Robert of Wells, ME

Aug. 27, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

My experience was very good. I purchased insurance online and all went well. We have purchased insurance from See Insurance several times. We have made two claims & they were handled quickly & professionally & we were reimbursed as promised. Thanks!


Charles of Fairfax, VA

Aug. 17, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

One hour before leaving for the airport I realized that we had not purchased Travel/Auto Insurance insurance for a trip to Cancun. Within 15 minutes I had a policy in hand. Suitcase ready. The website was easy to navigate and the choices were clear. We are safe at home now having had no Travel/Auto Insurance incidents, but also vacationed with a peace of mind.


Marcia of Orlando, FL

Aug. 5, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I trust See Insurance. They paid a claim when I was sick Travel/Auto Insurance in Europe. This trip I emailed ahead for customer service and they were very prompt in their response. I wouldn’t use any other insurance company when I Travel/Auto Insurance.


Robert of Newburgh, IN

Aug. 5, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I have used See Insurance for over 10 years and never had a claim. I feel very secure in the coverage I have purchased over the years. The online site is very easy to use and clear on the coverage. I have recommended them to several of my friends and plan on using them in the future.


Gayle of Boca Raton, FL

July 31, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I have purchased Travel/Auto Insurance insurance from See Insurance many times. The website is easy to navigate. The products are well described and choosing is easy. Prices are visible when ordering. I always have a paper copy of the policy sent as well as printing out the computer confirmation. All in all, a good experience with a superior product.


Lawrence of New York, NY

July 30, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I have placed insurance with See Insurance for over 20 years. On the few occasions where I had to make a claim, I received a prompt and positive response. I have recommended them to many friends. The basic package includes all the coverage that the ordinary Travel/Auto needs.


Patricia of Colonial Heights, VA

July 28, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

The See Insurance website is easy to use. The cost for the benefits compares well with other insurance companies. I have used See Insurance on most of my overseas trips. On one trip my co-Travel/Auto Insurance had to cancel because of a cancer diagnosis. See Insurance did pay for the canceled trip.


Susan of Portland, OR

July 17, 2017
Satisfaction Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Purchasing Travel/Auto Insurance insurance with See Insurance was so easy! The agent was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. My sister and I were going to be Travel/Auto Insurance together (Alaska cruise) so I purchased insurance for both of us and even that was easy! I would recommend See Insurance to any.